Bentonite Clay And Healing Properties

Discussion in 'Natural Medicine and Home Remedies' started by Whisper, Aug 25, 2019.

0/5, 0 votes

1. Whisper

Whisper Well-Known Member
      70/58

Blog Posts:
    I've been using this clay for several years now. The results I've had are pretty amazing.

I was walking 4 miles a day on a treadmill and the repetitive motion on my feet caused a severe pain on the top left part of my left foot. I applied a paste of this clay and slept with it on my foot wrapped in saran wrap for two nights. The pain had been there for several weeks when I did this. After 2 days it was completely gone and has never returned.

I was recently bitten by a spider (I am fairly sure it was a spider I was asleep when it happened.) Woke up the next day with a nasty red and hot spot on my calf. My sister told me to go to the doctor. I put a clay poultice on it for a couple of days. First day it was all but gone by night time. Second day it was only a faint red area and healed up.

A few days ago a wasp stung me in the kitchen. No idea how it got in there, it looked like a giant ant. The clay was sitting in a container on my ledge of my sink, I grabbed it and put clay on within 30 seconds of the sting. It got me on the soft part below the thumb on my right hand. I felt the pain for a short time but no swelling or anything. I kept applying the clay on that area for a few times that day and let it dry each time. Two days later a red spot appeared itching like mad where the sting was and I sterilized a needle and poked it and then put more clay. It was gone within hours. The stinger was in there maybe?

Then, the insect magnet that I am.... I got stung my a yellow jacket on my middle toe, right foot. Just minding my own business sitting on the deck and wham... holy cow that HURT. It got stuck on my toe and I