Climate Change In Your Lifetime?

Discussion in 'Climate Change' started by Keith H., Sep 10, 2018.

0/5, 0 votes

1. Keith H.

Keith H. Moderator Staff Member
      525/575

Blog Posts:
  2. Old Geezer

Old Geezer Legendary Survivalist
      525/575

Blog Posts:
    I grew up in the American South. Oh, it can get hot.

I had an uncle tell me about one summer during the 1940s when it came a snow in June.

The Earth's magnetic fields are losing flux strength, therefore the radiation of solar winds are NOT being shunted off to the Earth's poles. The radiation can come straight on in. What happens when you put an ice cube into a microwave?!

Keith H. likes this.
  3. Oldguy

Oldguy Master Survivalist
      280/345

Blog Posts:
    Still all I hear are predictions, the same dribble that I have been hearing for more than five decades now and still no real evidence, only charlatans twisting and contorting facts to there own ends.

Fact is
    . Other than changing how the data is collected and making arbitury adjustments by phoney scientists to suit themselves the only changes are the extra dollars that get sucked out of the guilable publics pockets!

Morgan101 likes this.
  4. lonewolf

lonewolf Societal Collapse Survivalist. Staff Member
      510/575

Blog Posts:
    climate change very much in my lifetime, its happening now, that's why the planet is having all the storms, the landslides, the flooding and the ice melts.

Keith H. likes this.
  5. Keith H.

525/575

Blog Posts: