New Member Hi The Name's Keenon

Discussion in 'New Member Introduction' started by keenonthedaywalker, Apr 12, 2017.

0/5, 0 votes

1. keenonthedaywalker

keenonthedaywalker Active Member
      33/58

Blog Posts:
    Hi there I am also new to this, but it looks like an amazing website.[​IMG]

2. Keith H.

Keith H. Moderator Staff Member
      525/575

Blog Posts:
    Good day Keenon, & welcome to this forum. Which country do you live in?
    Keith.

3. keenonthedaywalker

33/58

Blog Posts:
    Hi Keith, I live in the Netherlands

4. Keith H.

525/575

Blog Posts:
    I live in Australia. 18th century living history is popular in the Netherlands from what I have read, you can learn a lot from these living historians about long term wilderness living. I recommend you check & see if there are any groups in your area. They are fun & educational.
    Regards, Keith.

5. keenonthedaywalker

33/58

Blog Posts:
    Hey keith. Yeah I have already checked before I joined the site. I am not interested in some of them. But there are a few

6. Keith H.

525/575

Blog Posts:
    Good one. If I can ever be of any help, don't hesitate to contact me.
    Regards, Keith.

7. keenonthedaywalker

33/58

Blog Posts:
    Thanks Kieth! I am Still kinda young, but I am a prepper. People may think I am crazy, but I like to think that IF something ever happens my family and I would be prepared. How long have you worked at or with the website? Sorry I kinda asked it stupidly.

Keith H. likes this.
  8. Keith H.

525/575

Blog Posts:
    To be honest I can't remember how long I have been on here, 6-9 months maybe at a guess. Possibly longer. My short term memory is shot these days! But I do run a website myself, & you are welcome to join if you wish. It has international membership, so there are people from all over. There is also an associated survival section on the same forum.
    http://eighteenthcenturylivinghistory.freeforums.org/
    Keith.

9. Old Geezer