Survived My Uncle's Beating

Discussion in 'Survival Stories' started by Clara1993, Jun 3, 2017.

0/5, 0 votes

1. Clara1993

Clara1993 Active Member
      38/58

Blog Posts:
    Want to share this story with you, I'm not good at telling stories you'll excuse my story's quality .
    I used to be my uncle's favorite, He cared for me just Like My own fother would have done, I never lacked anything with him, I had his love as an uncle, care, And affection untill when He got married let me call this woman Helena( My ount);
    I kept living Together, I respected my ount just the same way I respected my uncle, But with time The woman Managed to turn my uncle against me, I could not recognize him anymore!! He become very seriouse, distant, And bitter with me, and most of all very controling ; visitors And other family members could notice that I was not happy, Home didn't feel like home and Then I started to think about leaving my home :-( But I loved my family and I was sure thay they would never approve of me living alone, so I used all technics, All I wanted was to leave before things get even worse, But still I kept my patince higher in hops that things might change and we become happy like we used to be :)
    one day My uncle wakes up with His serious look, And told me to pray, I told him, I prayed Then he said Go and pray again, I went back in my room And Closed it and started to cry and wondering why that was happening on me,....
    after an hour He came and knocked my door I opened with my heart beating little faster Did you Pray? And I said yes I prayed, Then he started beating me, He slapped me and while slaping me he was telling me " I'm tired of hearing your accusations, You are not praying If you can't pray then you'll have to leave my house, My house has rules if you can't follow them Then the door is open for you to leave; " ...
    After That I took my things and left home. without anything nor anyone but I left.