Whats The Most Terrifying Thing You Have Seen In Your Life?

Discussion in 'General Q&A' started by airfightermax, Jul 19, 2017.

0/5, 0 votes

Tags:
  1. airfightermax

airfightermax Member
      18/29

Blog Posts:
    We all have experienced something in our life the we can never forget.

What's the most terrifying thing you have experienced?

2. Neiltarquin

Neiltarquin Member
      23/29

Blog Posts:
    Multiple vehicular accident victims. About 20 of them. I'm actually scrapping bits and pieces of one of the victims brain from the stretcher. It was nasty.

3. airfightermax

airfightermax Member
      18/29

Blog Posts:
    Wow, I am so sorry you had to go through that. If that was me I would have passed out. I have not seen brain matter yet my whole life and I do not want to see one.

I assume you are a nurse or a doctor? If so kudos to you for doing a wonderful job for us :D

Neiltarquin likes this.
  4. Neiltarquin

Neiltarquin Member
      23/29

Blog Posts:
    I'm a nurse. Hehehe

5. yunken

yunken New Member
      8/29

Blog Posts:
    An accident victims lying on the floor helplessly. He was bleeding and can't even make a move, although we didn't stop by cos there were already good Samaritans and professionals attending to the victim.
    I couldn't even tell if he was alive or not

6. airfightermax

airfightermax Member
      18/29

Blog Posts:
    That must have been quite the sight. In cases like this, it is best to leave the situation to the professionals.

Also, you said he wasn't moving anymore and you can't tell if he's still alive? What type of accident was this?

7. yunken

yunken New Member
      8/29

Blog Posts:
    It was a small car and a truck that jammed.
    If not that it's God that gives and take life when ever HE dim fit, from the state of the small car, someone can easily conclude that, there won't be any survivor from the small car.

8. Clara1993

Clara1993 Active Member
      38/58

Blog Posts: