Why The Ipcc Report Is So Scary!

Discussion in 'Climate Change' started by Keith H., Apr 12, 2019.

0/5, 0 votes

1. Keith H.

Keith H. Moderator Staff Member
      525/575

Blog Posts:
  2. lonewolf

lonewolf Societal Collapse Survivalist. Staff Member
      510/575

Blog Posts:
    Climate Change is not a fantasy, its a fact, and its happening now.
    of course its easy to ignore it, if one wishes, in some countries that is a religion in itself.

TMT Tactical and Keith H. like this.
  3. Oldguy

Oldguy Master Survivalist
      280/345

Blog Posts:
    Sorry but I have been doing my research for forty five years now and there is still nothing outside normal variations!
    It is a con job same as all religions! believe if you like but I am fed up with having religion shoved in every orifice all the time!

We are in a minor warming cycle in a major cooling cycle, see "Milankovich Cycle"
    These Cycles are forces that dwarf anything mankind can do!
    Earth is decending into a 100-120 thousand year deep freeze and there is jack humans can do.
    I am preparing for long term cooling but I aint preaching it to the mass's, all my plans are centred around a 5-10C cooling over the next two decades.
    Ever wondered why the last decades winters have been so harsh in most places, even in otherwise hot Australia fourty years ago it was predicted our snow season would vanish by 2000 we are having bumper snow seasons year after year still why is this so???? because the reality is cooling and long term cooling !
    How are the winters where you are
    Winter is coming
    Winter is coming
    w

4. lonewolf

510/575

Blog Posts:
    what worries me is the loss of polar ice, if enough of this is lost the resulting amount of fresh water going into the Atlantic will stop the Gulf Stream in its tracks and Britain will be uninhabitable.

5. poltiregist

poltiregist Legendary Survivalist
      515/575

Blog Posts: